Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Henrique Paprocki

Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte, Brazil
paprocki@pucminas.br

Taxa: Trichoptera
Subjects: Molecular systematics; Phylogeny; Taxonomy; General ecology

Profile picture

Cynthia Parr

USDA
Beltsville, MD, United States of America
cynthia.parr@ars.usda.gov

Taxa: Corvidae; Aves
Subjects: Data Management; Bioinformatics

Profile picture

Reyes Peña-Santiago

University of Jaén
Jaén, Spain
rpena@ujaen.es

Taxa: Mononchida; Dorylaimida
Subjects: Taxonomy; Systematics
Regions: World

Profile picture

Lyubomir Penev

Pensoft Publishers & Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
penev@pensoft.net

Taxa: Coleoptera
Subjects: Data analysis & Modelling; Biogeography; Data Management; Bioinformatics; Taxonomy; General ecology
Regions: World

Profile picture

Vlada Peneva

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
esn.2006@gmail.com

Taxa: Tylenchida; Nemata; Strongylida; Rhabditida; Secernentea

Profile picture

Johannes Penner

Museum für Naturkunde
Berlin, Germany
johannes.penner@mfn-berlin.de

Taxa: Reptilia; Amphibia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Taxonomy; General ecology

Profile picture

Lorenzo Peruzzi

University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
lorenzo.peruzzi@unipi.it

Taxa: Liliales; Asparagales
Subjects: Taxonomy; Karyosystematics
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Martin Pfannkuchen

Center for marine research
Zagreb, Croatia
mp@cim.irb.hr

Taxa: Dinoflagellida; Bacillariophyceae; Porifera
Subjects: Genetics; Taxonomy; General ecology
Regions: Italy

Profile picture

Timothée Poisot

Université du Québec à Rimouski
Rimouski, Canada
t.poisot@gmail.com

Taxa: Platyhelminthes
Subjects: Parasitology; Evolutionary Ecology; Macroecology
Regions: World

Profile picture

Dimitris Poursanidis

University of the Aegean
Mytiline, Greece
dpoursanidis@iacm.forth.gr

Taxa: Mollusca; Gastropoda; Bivalvia
Subjects: Biogeography; General ecology
Regions: Southern Europe and Mediterranean

Profile picture

Benjamin Price

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
ben.wills.price@gmail.com

Taxa: Ephemeroptera; Odonata; Plecoptera; Cicadidae; Megaloptera; Raphidioptera; Neuroptera; Mecoptera; Embioptera; Trichoptera
Subjects: Freshwater Biota & Ecosystems; Biogeography; Bioinformatics; Taxonomy; Systematics
Regions: World

Profile picture

Maria Prieto

Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
Móstoles, Spain
maria.prieto@urjc.es

Taxa: Verrucariales; Caliciaceae; Lichenized Fungi
Regions: Europe; Ecuador