Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Diogo Provete

Gothenburg University
Göteborg, Sweden
dbprovete@gmail.com

Taxa: Amphibia
Subjects: Taxonomy; General ecology

Profile picture

Li Ren

Institute of Zoology - Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
renl@ioz.ac.cn

Taxa: Curculionoidea
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: Asia

Profile picture

David Roberts

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
dmr@nomencurator.org

Taxa: Protozoa
Subjects: Genetics; Bioinformatics; Systematics

Profile picture

Anne Ropiquet

Middlesex University
London, United Kingdom
a.ropiquet@mdx.ac.uk

Taxa: Mammalia
Subjects: Genetics; Phylogeny; Taxonomy; Systematics; General ecology

Profile picture

Emilia Rota

University of Siena
Siena, Italy
rota@unisi.it

Taxa: Enchytraeidae; Polychaeta
Regions: World

Profile picture

Rodolphe Rougerie

Muséum national d'Histoire Naturelle
Paris, France
rodolphe.rougerie@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Lepidoptera; Saturniidae
Subjects: Genetics

Profile picture

Gilberto M. M. Santos

Universidade Estadual de Feira de Santana
Feira de Santana, Brazil
gmms.uefs@gmail.com

Taxa: Apidae; Formicidae
Subjects: General ecology

Profile picture

Dmitry Schigel

Global Biodiversity Information Facility - Secretariat
Copenhagen Ø, Denmark
dschigel@gbif.org

Taxa: Basidiomycota; Coleoptera
Subjects: Data Management; Bioinformatics; Taxonomy; General ecology
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Editorial Secretary

Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
journals@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Viktor Senderov

Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
datascience@pensoft.net

Subjects: Data analysis & Modelling; Bioinformatics

Profile picture

Alexander Sennikov

University of Helsinki
Helsinki, Finland
alexander.sennikov@helsinki.fi

Taxa: Rosaceae; Asteraceae
Subjects: Nomenclature
Regions: Central Asia

Profile picture

Michael Sharkey

Department of Entomology, University of Kentucky, Lexington
United States of America
msharkey@uky.edu

Taxa: Braconidae; Hymenoptera
Subjects: Systematics