Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Vishwas Chavan

Global Biodiversity Information Facility
Copenhagen, Denmark
chavan.vishwas@gmail.com

Subjects: Data Management; Bioinformatics
Regions: World

Profile picture

Daniele Cicuzza

Xishuangbanna Tropical Botanical Garden
Yunnan, China
dcicuzza@gmail.com

Taxa: Pteridophyta
Subjects: Taxonomy; Systematics; General ecology
Regions: World; Asia

Profile picture

Rupert Collins

Laboratório de Evolução e Genética Animal, Departamento de Biologia, Universidade Federal do Amazonas
Manaus, Brazil
rupertcollins@gmail.com

Taxa: Pisces
Subjects: Molecular systematics

Profile picture

Thomas Couvreur

Institut de Recherche pour le Développement (IRD)
Montpellier, France
thomas.couvreur@ird.fr

Taxa: Annonaceae
Subjects: Phylogeny; Taxonomy; Systematics
Regions: Africa

Profile picture

Fabio Crocetta

Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn
Napoli, Italy
fabiocrocetta@alice.it

Taxa: Mollusca
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: Southern Europe and Mediterranean

Profile picture

Carolina Cuezzo

Instituto Superior de Entomologia
San Miguel de Tucumán, Tucumán, Argentina
carolinacuezzo@gmail.com

Taxa: Isoptera
Subjects: Phylogeny; Taxonomy
Regions: South America

Profile picture

Hans-Uwe Dahms

Sangmyung University
Sangmyung, Korea, South
hansd@ntou.edu.tw

Taxa: Crustacea; Copepoda; Harpacticoida
Regions: World

Profile picture

Bruno Danis

Université Libre de Bruxelles
Bruxelles, Belgium
bdanis@ulb.ac.be

Taxa: Asteroidea
Subjects: Data Management; Taxonomy
Regions: Polar

Profile picture

Torsten Dikow

National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC, United States of America
dikowt@si.edu

Taxa: Asilidae; Mydidae; Apioceridae
Subjects: Biogeography; Bioinformatics; Systematics
Regions: Europe; Africa; Asia

Profile picture

Augustine Doronila

University of Melbourne
Parkville, Australia
adoro@unimelb.edu.au

Taxa: Amaranthaceae
Regions: Africa; Northern Europe

Profile picture

Hume Douglas

hume.douglas@agr.gc.ca

Taxa: Coleoptera; Elateroidea; Cantharidae
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Vincent Droissart

Institut de Recherche pour le Développement
Montpellier, France
vincent.droissart@ird.fr

Taxa: Orchidaceae
Subjects: Biodiversity & Conservation