Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

David Kidd

Kingston University London
London, United Kingdom
d.kidd@kingston.ac.uk

Subjects: Biogeography; Data Management
Regions: Europe; Mexico

Profile picture

Niamh Kilgallen

Australian Museum
Sydney, Australia
niamh.kilgallen@gmail.com

Taxa: Crustacea; Amphipoda
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: Australasia; North America

Profile picture

Michael Klunzinger

Murdoch University
Murdoch, Australia
m.klunzinger@murdoch.edu.au

Taxa: Unionidae
Subjects: Biogeography; General ecology; Ecology & Environmental sciences
Regions: Australia

Profile picture

Urmas Kõljalg

University of Tartu
Tartu, Estonia
urmas.koljalg@ut.ee

Taxa: Fungi
Subjects: Data Management; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Jenő Kontschán

Zoology Department of the Plant Protection Institute, Centre of Agricultural Research of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences
Budapest, Hungary
jkontschan@gmail.com

Taxa: Mesostigmata; Uropodidae; Acari
Subjects: Agriculture and Forestry; Taxonomy; Faunistics & Distribution
Regions: World

Profile picture

Dimitrios Koureas

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
d.koureas@nhm.ac.uk

Taxa: Lamiaceae
Subjects: Taxonomy; Systematics; General ecology
Regions: Southern Europe and Mediterranean

Profile picture

Ricardo Kriebel

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, United States of America
kriebelr@gmail.com

Taxa: Melastomataceae; Gesneriaceae

Profile picture

Michael Kuhlmann

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
mkuhlmann@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Taxa: Megachilidae; Hymenoptera
Subjects: Ecological Modelling; Climate change
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Adriano Kury

Museu Nacional, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
adrianok@gmail.com

Taxa: Opiliones
Subjects: Systematics
Regions: South America; Central America and the Caribbean

Profile picture

Jiří Kvaček

National Museum Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
jiri.kvacek@nm.cz

Taxa: Plantae; Fossil
Subjects: Palaeontology
Regions: World

Profile picture

Gunnar Kvifte

University of Kassel
Kassel, Germany
gunnar.kvifte@um.uib.no

Taxa: Culicomorpha
Subjects: Systematics
Regions: Australasia

Profile picture

Sanna Laaka-Lindberg

Finnish Museum of Natural History
Helsinki, Finland
sanna.laaka-lindberg@helsinki.fi

Taxa: Bryophyta
Subjects: Taxonomy; General ecology
Regions: Northern Europe