Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Robert Mesibov

No affiliation for this profile
West Ulverstone, Tasmania,, Australia
robert.mesibov@gmail.com

Taxa: Diplopoda
Subjects: Data Management; Bioinformatics; Taxonomy; Systematics

Profile picture

Daniel Mietchen

EvoMRI Communications
Jena, Germany
daniel.mietchen@googlemail.com

Subjects: Imaging and Multimedia; Data Management

Profile picture

Jeremy Miller

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Leiden, Netherlands
jeremy.miller@naturalis.nl

Taxa: Araneae
Subjects: Biogeography; Bioinformatics; Phylogeny; Systematics
Regions: North America; Europe; Africa; Asia

Profile picture

Nikos Minadakis

FORTH- Institute of Computer Science
Heraklion, Crete, Greece
minadakn@ics.forth.gr

Profile picture

Ricardo Moratelli

Oswaldo Cruz Foundation
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
rmoratelli@fiocruz.br

Taxa: Mammalia; Chiroptera
Subjects: Biogeography; Taxonomy; Nomenclature; General ecology
Regions: South America; Central America and the Caribbean

Profile picture

Ross Mounce

University of Cambridge
Cambridge , United Kingdom
ross.mounce@gmail.com

Taxa: Chordata
Subjects: Data Management; Palaeontology; Bioinformatics; Systematics

Profile picture

Gregory M. Mueller

Chicago Botanic Garden
Glencoe, United States of America
gmueller@chicagobotanic.org

Profile picture

André Nel

Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle
Paris, France
anel@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Insecta
Subjects: Palaeontology; Taxonomy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Truong Nguyen

University of Cologne
Cologne, Germany
nqt2@yahoo.com

Taxa: Reptilia; Amphibia
Subjects: Taxonomy; General ecology
Regions: Far East; Asia

Profile picture

Marcin Nobis

Institute of Botany, Jagiellonian University
Kraków, Poland
m.nobis@uj.edu.pl

Taxa: Poaceae

Profile picture

Federico Ocampo

Instituto de Investigaciones de las Zonas Áridas
Mendoza, Argentina
focampo@mendoza-conicet.gov.ar

Taxa: Melastomataceae; Talinaceae; Caryophyllales; Portulacaceae
Subjects: Phylogeny; Taxonomy; Systematics

Profile picture

Emmanouela Panteri

Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR)
Heraklion, Greece
emmipan@hcmr.gr