Major phytogeographic regions of Kyrgyzstan. Divisions (thick lines): TS (Tian-Shan), Tib (Tibet), Tur (Turanian), Pam (Pamir). Subdivisions (thin lines): AT (Alay-Turkestan), ET (Eastern Tian-Shan), NT (Northern Tian-Shan), WT (Western Tian-Shan). Source: Sennikov and Lazkov (2021).

  Part of: Sennikov A, Lazkov G (2022) The first checklist of alien vascular plants of Kyrgyzstan, with new records and critical evaluation of earlier data. Contribution 2. Biodiversity Data Journal 10: e80804.