Editorial Team

Editorial board

 

Profile picture

Vincent Smith

Editor-in-Chief

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
http://vsmith.info
vince@vsmith.info

Profile picture

Lyubomir Penev        

Founder

Pensoft Publishers & Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
http://www.pensoft.net
penev@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Pavel Stoev        

Editorial Director

National Museum of Natural History and Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
http://nmnhs.com/stoev-pavel-en.html
projects@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Laurence Livermore    

Managing Editor

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
http://www.nhm.ac.uk/our-science/departments-and-staff/staff-directory/laurence-livermore.html
l.livermore@nhm.ac.uk

Profile picture

David Roberts

Senior Editor (Protozoa)

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
dmr@nomencurator.org

Profile picture

Gregory M. Mueller

Senior Editor (Fungi)

Chicago Botanic Garden
Glencoe, United States of America
gmueller@chicagobotanic.org

Profile picture

Thomas L.P. Couvreur        

Senior Editor (Plants)

Institut de Recherche pour le Développement (IRD)
Montpellier, France
http://couvreurlab.org
thomas.couvreur@ird.fr

Profile picture

Jeremy Miller    

Senior Editor [Invertebrata (non-Insecta)]

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Leiden, Netherlands
http://science.naturalis.nl/research/people/cv/miller
jeremy.miller@naturalis.nl

Profile picture

Torsten Dikow    

Senior Editor (Insecta)

National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC, United States of America
https://naturalhistory.si.edu/staff/torsten-dikow
dikowt@si.edu

Profile picture

Kristofer M. Helgen

Senior Editor (Vertebrates)

Division of Mammals National Museum of Natural History
Washington, DC, United States of America
kristofer.helgen@adelaide.edu.au

Profile picture

Jiri Frank

Senior Editor (Paleontology)

National Museum
Prague, Czech Republic
jiri_frank@nm.cz

Profile picture

Daniel Mietchen        

Senior Editor (Communication, Wikimedia, Citizen science)

EvoMRI Communications
Jena, Germany
http://about.me/daniel.mietchen
daniel.mietchen@googlemail.com

Profile picture

Teodor Georgiev        

Technical Editor

Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
http://www.pensoft.net
preprint@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Anu Veijalainen

Assistant Editor

Unaffiliated
Turku, Finland
anuveija@gmail.com