Editorial team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject editors

Profile picture

Christopher Heckscher

Delaware State University
Dover, United States of America
checkscher@desu.edu

Taxa: Passeriformes; Aves; Lampyridae
Subjects: Behavioural Ecology; General ecology
Regions: North America

Profile picture

Kristofer M. Helgen

Division of Mammals National Museum of Natural History
Washington, DC, United States of America
helgenk@si.edu

Taxa: Mammalia
Subjects: Systematics; Molecular systematics

Profile picture

Francisco Hita Garcia

Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University
Onna-son, Japan
fhitagarcia@gmail.com

Taxa: Formicidae
Subjects: General ecology; Taxonomy
Regions: Africa; Asia; Madagascar

Profile picture

Jana Hoffmann

Museum für Naturkunde Berlin
Berlin, Germany
jana.hoffmann@mfn-berlin.de

Taxa: Brachiopoda; Amphipoda
Subjects: Data Management; Systematics; Aquatic biology; Molecular systematics; Taxonomy
Regions: Caribbean; Pacific Ocean; South America

Profile picture

Jörg Holetschek

Botanic Garden & Botanical Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Berlin, Germany
j.holetschek@bgbm.org

Subjects: Data Management; Bioinformatics

Profile picture

Oleksandr Holovachov

Swedish Museum of Natural History
Stockholm, Sweden
oleksandr.holovachov@nrm.se

Taxa: Nemata; Araeolaimida; Plectidae; Desmodorida
Subjects: Data Management

Profile picture

Xiaolei Huang

Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
huangxl@ioz.ac.cn

Subjects: General ecology; Genetics; Taxonomy
Regions: Asia

Profile picture

Danwei Huang

National University of Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
huangdanwei@nus.edu.sg

Taxa: Scleractinia; Anthozoa
Subjects: Systematics

Profile picture

Falk Huettmann

University of Fairbanks
Fairbanks, United States of America
fhuettmann@alaska.edu

Subjects: General ecology
Regions: Polar; World; Indian Sub-Continent and Himalayas

Profile picture

Yu Ito

Xishuangbanna Tropical Botanical Garden
Kunming, China
yu.ito@canterbury.ac.nz

Taxa: Alismatales
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: Asia

Profile picture

Samuel James

University of Iowa
Iowa City, United States of America
samuel-james@uiowa.edu

Taxa: Clitellata
Subjects: General ecology; Systematics; Biogeography; Molecular systematics; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Gordan Karaman

Montenegrin Academy of Sciences and Arts
Podgorica, Montenegro
karaman@t-com.me

Taxa: Amphipoda
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: World