Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Arturo Goldaracena Lafuente

Neiker-Tecnalia
Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain
agoldarazena@neiker.net

Taxa: Thysanoptera; Carabidae; Ceratopogonidae
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: South America

Profile picture

Fredric Govedich

Southern Utah University
Cedar City, United States of America
fredric.govedich@invertebrate.us

Taxa: Erpobdellidae; Gastrostomobdellidae; Haemadipsidae; Haemopidae; Hirudinidae; Ornithobdellidae; Semiscolecidae; Xerobdellidae; Americobdellidae; Cylicobdellidae
Subjects: General ecology; Taxonomy
Regions: Australasia; World; North America

Profile picture

Matthew Graham

Eastern Connecticut State University
Willimantic, United States of America
grahamm1@easternct.edu

Taxa: Scorpiones; Reptilia; Amphibia
Subjects: Biogeography; Molecular systematics; Phylogeny; Taxonomy
Regions: North America

Profile picture

Werner Greuter

Freie Universitaet Berlin, Berlin-Dahlem
Berlin, Germany
w.greuter@bgbm.org

Taxa: Plantae
Subjects: Systematics; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Quentin Groom

quentin.groom@plantentuinmeise.be

Taxa: Angiospermae
Subjects: Biogeography

Profile picture

Borislav Guéorguiev

National Museum of Natural History Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
bobivg@yahoo.com

Taxa: Carabidae; Leiodidae
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: Europe; Asia

Profile picture

Roberto Guidetti

University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Modena, Italy
roberto.guidetti@unimore.it

Taxa: Tardigrada
Subjects: General ecology; Molecular systematics; Phylogeny; Taxonomy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Michelle Hamer

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
m.hamer@sanbi.org.za

Taxa: Diplopoda; Anostraca; Onychophora
Subjects: General ecology; Systematics; Taxonomy
Regions: Southern Africa

Profile picture

Robert Hanner

University of Guelph
Guelph, Canada
rhanner@uoguelph.ca

Taxa: Pisces
Subjects: Molecular systematics

Profile picture

Axel Hausmann

Bavarian State Collection of Zoology
München, Germany
axel.hausmann@zsm.mwn.de

Taxa: Geometridae
Subjects: Systematics; Molecular systematics; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Kenneth Hayes

Howard University
Washington, United States of America
kenneth.hayes@howard.edu

Taxa: Mollusca
Subjects: Molecular systematics; Phylogeny; Taxonomy
Regions: Hawaii; South America