Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Truong Nguyen

University of Cologne
Cologne, Germany
nqt2@yahoo.com

Taxa: Reptilia; Amphibia
Subjects: General ecology; Taxonomy
Regions: Far East; Asia

Profile picture

Marcin Nobis

Jagiellonian University
Krakow, Poland
m.nobis@uj.edu.pl

Taxa: Poaceae

Profile picture

Federico Ocampo

Instituto de Investigaciones de las Zonas Áridas
Mendoza, Argentina
focampo@mendoza-conicet.gov.ar

Taxa: Melastomataceae; Talinaceae; Caryophyllales; Portulacaceae
Subjects: Systematics; Phylogeny; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Graham Oliver

National Museum of Wales
Cardiff, United Kingdom
graham.oliver@museumwales.ac.uk

Taxa: Bivalvia
Subjects: Freshwater; Marine; Systematics; Biogeography

Profile picture

Felipe Ottoni

Universidade Federal do Maranhão
Chapadinha, Brazil
fpottoni@gmail.com

Taxa: Pisces
Subjects: Systematics; Catalogues and Checklists; Faunistics & Distribution; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Emmanouela Panteri

Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR)
Heraklion, Greece
emmipan@hcmr.gr

Profile picture

Henrique Paprocki

Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte, Brazil
paprocki@pucminas.br

Taxa: Trichoptera
Subjects: General ecology; Molecular systematics; Phylogeny; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Cynthia Parr

USDA
Beltsville, MD, United States of America
cynthia.parr@ars.usda.gov

Taxa: Corvidae; Aves
Subjects: Data Management; Bioinformatics

Profile picture

Reyes Peña-Santiago

University of Jaén
Jaén, Spain
rpena@ujaen.es

Taxa: Mononchida; Dorylaimida
Subjects: Systematics; Taxonomy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Lyubomir Penev

Pensoft Publishers & Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
penev@pensoft.net

Taxa: Coleoptera
Subjects: General ecology; Data Management; Data analysis & Modelling; Biogeography; Bioinformatics; Taxonomy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Vlada Peneva

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
esn.2006@gmail.com

Taxa: Tylenchida; Strongylida; Rhabditida; Secernentea; Nemata

Profile picture

Johannes Penner

University of Freiburg
Freiburg, Germany
johannes.penner@wildlife.uni-freiburg.de

Taxa: Reptilia; Amphibia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; General ecology; Taxonomy