Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Bruno Melo    

American Museum of Natural History
New York, United States of America
brunfmelo@gmail.com

Taxa: Pisces
Subject: Taxonomy; Systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Daniel Mietchen            

EvoMRI Communications
Jena, Germany
daniel.mietchen@googlemail.com

Subject: Data Management; Imaging and Multimedia

Profile picture

Jeremy Miller            

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Leiden, Netherlands
jeremy.miller@naturalis.nl

Taxa: Araneae
Subject: Biogeography; Bioinformatics; Systematics; Phylogeny
Regions: Asia; North America; Europe; Africa

Profile picture

Nikos Minadakis

FORTH- Institute of Computer Science
Heraklion, Crete, Greece
minadakis@smartupds.com

Profile picture

Ricardo Moratelli            

Fiocruz Atlantic Forest, Oswaldo Cruz Foundation
Brazil
rimoratelli@gmail.com

Taxa: Mammalia

Profile picture

Ross Mounce            

Arcadia Fund
London, United Kingdom
ross.mounce@gmail.com

Taxa: Chordata
Subject: Data Management; Bioinformatics; Palaeontology; Systematics

Profile picture

Gregory M. Mueller

Chicago Botanic Garden
Glencoe, United States of America
gmueller@chicagobotanic.org

Profile picture

Yasen Mutafchiev            

Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research
Sofia, Bulgaria
editor@pensoft.net

Taxa: Spirurida; Camallanida; Heterorhabditidae; Ascaridida; Trichocephalida; Nemata; Strongylida; Oxyurida; Steinernematidae
Subject: Parasitology; Taxonomy; Systematics
Regions: World

Profile picture

Shinichi Nakahara

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity, Florida Museum of Natural History, University of Florida
Gainesville, United States of America
snakahara@ufl.edu

Taxa: Lepidoptera
Subject: Taxonomy; Systematics

Profile picture

Nedko Nedyalkov        

National Museum of Natural History
Sofia, Bulgaria
nedko@nmnhs.com

Taxa: Soricomorpha; Rodentia
Regions: Asia; Europe

Profile picture

André Nel

Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle
Paris, France
anel@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Insecta
Subject: Palaeontology; Taxonomy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Truong Nguyen        

Institute of Ecology and Biological Resources, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology
Hanoi, Vietnam
nqt2@yahoo.com

Taxa: Amphibia; Reptilia
Subject: General ecology; Taxonomy
Regions: Asia; Far East

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK