Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Marcin Nobis        

Jagiellonian University
Krakow, Poland
m.nobis@uj.edu.pl

Taxa: Poaceae

Profile picture

Federico Ocampo

Instituto de Investigaciones de las Zonas Áridas
Mendoza, Argentina
focampo@mendoza-conicet.gov.ar

Taxa: Scarabaeidae
Subject: Taxonomy; Systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Alessandro Oggioni            

oggioni.a@irea.cnr.it

Subject: Data Management; Cartography, Remote Sensing and GIS; Limnology

Profile picture

Jader Oliveira            

University of São Paulo (USP)
Sao Paulo, Brazil
jdr.oliveira@hotmail.com

Taxa: Heteroptera; Reduviidae
Regions: Americas

Profile picture

Graham Oliver    

National Museum of Wales
Cardiff, United Kingdom
graham.oliver@museumwales.ac.uk

Taxa: Bivalvia
Subject: Biogeography; Freshwater; Marine; Systematics

Profile picture

Felipe Ottoni            

Universidade Federal do Maranhão
Chapadinha, Brazil
fpottoni@gmail.com

Taxa: Pisces
Subject: Taxonomy; Systematics; Catalogues and Checklists; Faunistics & Distribution

Profile picture

Laurence Packer

York University
Toronto, Canada
geodiscelis@mail.com

Taxa: Apoidea

Profile picture

Emmanouela Panteri

Hellenic Centre for Marine Research (HCMR)
Heraklion, Greece
emmipan@hcmr.gr

Profile picture

Henrique Paprocki            

Pontifícia Universidade Católica de Minas Gerais
Belo Horizonte, Brazil
paprocki@pucminas.br

Taxa: Trichoptera
Subject: General ecology; Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Cynthia Parr            

USDA
Beltsville, MD, United States of America
cynthia.parr@ars.usda.gov

Taxa: Aves; Corvidae
Subject: Data Management; Bioinformatics

Profile picture

Sameer Pati            

Zoological Survey of India, Western Reginal Centre
Pune, India
sameer_pati@yahoo.co.in

Taxa: Decapoda

Profile picture

Rachael Peart            

National Institute of Water and atmospheric research (NIWA)
Wellington, New Zealand
rachael.peart@niwa.co.nz

Taxa: Amphipoda

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK