Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Dimitris Poursanidis            

terraSolutions marine environment research
Heraklion, Greece
dpoursanidis@gmail.com

Taxa: Bivalvia; Gastropoda; Mollusca
Subject: Biogeography; General ecology
Regions: Southern Europe and Mediterranean

Profile picture

Ben Price            

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
b.price@nhm.ac.uk

Taxa: Raphidioptera; Cicadidae; Neuroptera; Ephemeroptera; Plecoptera; Megaloptera; Odonata; Trichoptera; Embioptera; Mecoptera
Subject: Biogeography; Freshwater Biota & Ecosystems; Bioinformatics; Taxonomy; Systematics
Regions: World

Profile picture

Maria Prieto

Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
Móstoles, Spain
maria.prieto@urjc.es

Taxa: Lichenized Fungi; Verrucariales; Caliciaceae
Regions: Europe; Ecuador

Profile picture

Olivier Raspé            

Mae Fah Luang University
Chiang Rai, Thailand
Olivier.Ras@mfu.ac.th

Taxa: Agaricomycetes
Subject: Molecular systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Marcelo Reginato            

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre, Brazil
reginatobio@yahoo.com.br

Taxa: Melastomataceae

Profile picture

Li Ren    

Institute of Zoology - Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
renl@ioz.ac.cn

Taxa: Curculionoidea
Subject: Taxonomy
Regions: Asia

Profile picture

David Roberts

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
dmr@nomencurator.org

Taxa: Protozoa
Subject: Bioinformatics; Genetics; Systematics

Profile picture

Chloe Robinson            

Ocean Wise Conservation Association
Victoria, Canada
drchloerobinson@gmail.com

Subject: Environmental DNA

Profile picture

Anne Ropiquet            

Middlesex University
London, United Kingdom
a.ropiquet@mdx.ac.uk

Taxa: Mammalia
Subject: Genetics; General ecology; Taxonomy; Systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Emilia Rota

University of Siena
Siena, Italy
rota@unisi.it

Taxa: Enchytraeidae; Haplotaxida
Regions: World

Profile picture

Rodolphe Rougerie            

Muséum national d'Histoire Naturelle
Paris, France
rodolphe.rougerie@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Lepidoptera; Saturniidae
Subject: Genetics

Profile picture

Marko Sabovljevic            

University of Belgrade
Belgrade, Serbia
marko@bio.bg.ac.rs

Taxa: Bryata
Subject: Taxonomy; Systematics; Biodiversity & Conservation

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK