Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Stephen Boatwright

University of the Western Cape
Cape Town, South Africa
jboatwright@uwc.ac.za

Taxa: Fabales
Subject: Taxonomy

Profile picture

Angelo Bolzern    

Natural History Museum Basel, Augustinergasse 2,CH-4001 Basel, Switzerland
Basel, Switzerland
abolzern@amnh.org

Taxa: Oonopidae; Agelenidae
Subject: Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Phylogeny
Regions: South America; North America; Europe

Profile picture

Jason Bond

Auburn University Museum of Natural History
Alabama, United States of America
jbond@auburn.edu

Taxa: Araneae; Diplopoda
Subject: Taxonomy; Phylogeny
Regions: World

Profile picture

Paulo Borges            

cE3c - Centre for Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Changes/Azorean Biodiversity Group
Angra do Heroismo, Portugal
paulo.av.borges@uac.pt

Taxa: Carabidae; Zopheridae
Subject: General ecology; Taxonomy
Regions: Azores

Profile picture

Marek Borowiec    

University of Idaho
Moscow, United States of America
mlborowiec@ucdavis.edu

Taxa: Formicidae
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Jan Bosselaers

Royal Museum for Central Africa
Tervuren, Belgium
dochterland@telenet.be

Taxa: Liocranidae; Corinnidae
Subject: Taxonomy
Regions: Africa

Profile picture

Francisco Brusa            

Universidad Nacional de La Plata; CONICET
La Plata, Argentina
fbrusa@fcnym.unlp.edu.ar

Taxa: Turbellaria; Rhabditophora

Profile picture

Bong-Kyu Byun    

Hannam University
Daejeon, Republic of Korea
bkbyun@hnu.kr

Taxa: Lepidoptera; Pyraloidea; Tineoidea; Tortricoidea
Subject: Data Management; Taxonomy; Faunistics & Distribution; Phylogeny
Regions: Asia; Far East

Profile picture

Chen‑Yang Cai

cycai@nigpas.ac.cn

Taxa: Hexapoda
Subject: Palaeontology; Taxonomy; Systematics

Profile picture

Miguel Camacho Sanchez            

CiBIO
Vairao, Portugal
miguelcamachosanchez@gmail.com

Taxa: Soricomorpha; Rodentia; Scandentia; Chiroptera
Subject: Biogeography; Molecular systematics; Biodiversity & Conservation

Profile picture

Marcos A. Caraballo-Ortiz        

Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC, United States of America
caraballom@si.edu

Taxa: Santalales

Profile picture

Pedro Cardoso            

Laboratory for Integrative Biodiversity Research (LIBRe), Finnish Museum of Natural History, University of Helsinki
Helsinki, Finland
pedro.cardoso@helsinki.fi

Taxa: Araneae
Subject: General ecology; Taxonomy
Regions: North Africa; Europe

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK