Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Caio J. Carlos            

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre, Brazil
macronectes1@yahoo.co.uk

Taxa: Aves

Profile picture

Riccardo Castiglia

University of Rome La Sapienza
Roma, Italy
castiglia@uniroma1.it

Taxa: Sauria; Rodentia
Subject: Biogeography; Taxonomy; Molecular systematics
Regions: Europe; Africa

Profile picture

Therese Catanach    

Texas A&M University
College Station, United States of America
tacatanach@tamu.edu

Taxa: Galliformes; Caliscelidae; Phthiraptera; Cicadellidae
Subject: General ecology; Taxonomy; Molecular systematics
Regions: World

Profile picture

Pierfilippo Cerretti            

University of Rome
Roma, Italy
pierfilippo.cerretti@uniroma1.it

Taxa: Calyptratae
Subject: Data Management; Bioinformatics; General ecology; Taxonomy; Systematics

Profile picture

Tin-Yam Chan    

National Taiwan Ocean University
Keelung, Taiwan
tychan@mail.ntou.edu.tw

Taxa: Decapoda

Profile picture

Stylianos Chatzimanolis            

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, United States of America
stylianos-chatzimanolis@utc.edu

Taxa: Staphylinidae
Subject: Systematics

Profile picture

Eva Chatzinikolaou            

Hellenic Centre for Marine Research
Heraklion, Crete, Greece
evachatz@hcmr.gr

Profile picture

Vishwas Chavan

School of Inspirational Living
Pune, India
chavan.vishwas@gmail.com

Subject: Data Management; Bioinformatics
Regions: World

Profile picture

Jana Christophoryová        

Faculty of Natural Sciences, Comenius University
Bratislava, Slovakia
christophoryova@gmail.com

Taxa: Pseudoscorpiones

Profile picture

Daniele Cicuzza

Xishuangbanna Tropical Botanical Garden
Yunnan, China
dcicuzza@gmail.com

Taxa: Pteridophyta
Subject: General ecology; Taxonomy; Systematics
Regions: World; Asia

Profile picture

Laura Clavijo            

Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Bogotá, Colombia
lvclavijor@unal.edu.co

Taxa: Gesneriaceae
Regions: Americas

Profile picture

Alberto Collareta        

University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
alberto.collareta@unipi.it

Taxa: Cirripedia; Vertebrata
Subject: Palaeozoology

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK