Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Fabio Crocetta

Stazione Zoologica Anton Dohrn
Napoli, Italy
fabio.crocetta@szn.it

Taxa: Mollusca
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: Southern Europe and Mediterranean

Profile picture

Carolina Cuezzo

Instituto Superior de Entomologia
San Miguel de Tucumán, Tucumán, Argentina
carolinacuezzo@gmail.com

Taxa: Isoptera
Subjects: Phylogeny; Taxonomy
Regions: South America

Profile picture

Hans-Uwe Dahms

Sangmyung University
Sangmyung, South Korea
hansd@ntou.edu.tw

Taxa: Copepoda; Harpacticoida; Crustacea
Regions: World

Profile picture

Bruno Danis    

Université Libre de Bruxelles
Bruxelles, Belgium
bdanis@ulb.ac.be

Taxa: Asteroidea
Subjects: Taxonomy; Data Management
Regions: Polar

Profile picture

Teodor T. Denchev    

Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
ttdenchev@gmail.com

Taxa: Ustilaginomycetes

Profile picture

Torsten Dikow    

National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC, United States of America
dikowt@si.edu

Taxa: Asilidae; Mydidae; Apioceridae
Subjects: Systematics; Biogeography; Bioinformatics
Regions: Africa; Europe; Asia

Profile picture

Augustine Doronila

University of Melbourne
Parkville, Australia
adoro@unimelb.edu.au

Taxa: Amaranthaceae
Regions: Northern Europe; Africa

Profile picture

Hume Douglas

hume.douglas@canada.ca

Profile picture

Vincent Droissart        

Institut de Recherche pour le Développement
Montpellier, France
vincent.droissart@ird.fr

Taxa: Orchidaceae
Subjects: Biodiversity & Conservation

Profile picture

Emmanuele Farris

Università degli Studi di Sassari
Sassari, Italy
emfa@uniss.it

Taxa: Plantae
Subjects: Systematics; Biogeography; Genetics; General ecology

Profile picture

Sarah Faulwetter        

University of Patras
Patras, Greece
sarahfaulwetter@gmail.com

Taxa: Polychaeta
Subjects: Biogeography; Bioinformatics; Taxonomy
Regions: Southern Europe and Mediterranean

Profile picture

Zoltán Fehér

Hungarian Natural History Museum
Budapest, Hungary
feher.zoltan@nhmus.hu