Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Christy Geraci

American University of Iraq, Sulaimani
Sulaimani, Iraq
christy.geraci@auis.edu.iq

Taxa: Trichoptera
Subject: General ecology; Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Systematics

Profile picture

Vasilis Gerovasileiou            

Hellenic Center for Marine Recearch (HCMR)
Heraklion, Greece
vgerovas@hcmr.gr

Profile picture

Jennifer C. Girón Duque            

Natural Science Research Laboratory
Lubbock, United States of America
entiminae@gmail.com

Taxa: Hydrophilidae; Curculionidae
Subject: Taxonomy; Systematics; Phylogeny
Regions: Americas

Profile picture

Mauro Gobbi            

Museo delle Scienze
Trento, Italy
mauro.gobbi@muse.it

Taxa: Carabidae
Subject: General ecology; Taxonomy
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Arturo Goldarazena Lafuente

Biodiversity Université Catholique de Louvain, Earth and Life Institute
Louvain La Neuve, Belgium
arturo.goldarazena@anses.fr

Taxa: Ceratopogonidae; Thysanoptera; Carabidae
Subject: Taxonomy
Regions: South America

Profile picture

Fredric Govedich        

Southern Utah University
Cedar City, United States of America
fredric.govedich@invertebrate.us

Taxa: Erpobdellidae; Gastrostomobdellidae; Haemadipsidae; Haemopidae; Hirudinidae; Ornithobdellidae; Semiscolecidae; Xerobdellidae; Americobdellidae; Cylicobdellidae
Subject: General ecology; Taxonomy
Regions: World; Australasia; North America

Profile picture

Matthew Graham

Eastern Connecticut State University
Willimantic, United States of America
grahamm@easternct.edu

Taxa: Scorpiones

Profile picture

Werner Greuter    

Botanisches Museum
Berlin, Germany
w.greuter@bgbm.org

Taxa: Plantae
Subject: Taxonomy; Systematics

Profile picture

Quentin Groom            

Meise Botanic Garden
Meise, Belgium
quentin.groom@plantentuinmeise.be

Taxa: Angiospermae
Subject: Biogeography

Profile picture

Borislav Guéorguiev    

National Museum of Natural History Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
bobivg@yahoo.com

Taxa: Carabidae; Leiodidae
Subject: Taxonomy
Regions: Asia; Europe

Profile picture

Roberto Guidetti

University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Modena, Italy
roberto.guidetti@unimore.it

Taxa: Tardigrada
Subject: General ecology; Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Phylogeny
Regions: World

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK