Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Ankita Gupta    

ICAR-National Bureau of Agricultural Insect Resources 
Bengaluru, India
ankitagupta.nbaii@gmail.com

Taxa: Chalcididae; Encyrtidae; Eucharitidae; Eulophidae; Pteromalidae; Braconidae; Vespidae
Subject: Biodiversity & Conservation
Regions: Asia

Profile picture

Danny Haelewaters        

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN, United States of America
danny.haelewaters@gmail.com

Taxa: Laboulbeniomycetes; Ascomycota; Leotiomycetes
Subject: Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Thomas Haevermans            

Paris, France
thomas.haevermans@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Zingiberales; Euphorbiaceae
Subject: Taxonomy; Phylogeny

Profile picture

Michelle Hamer    

University of KwaZulu-Natal
Pietermaritzburg, South Africa
m.hamer@sanbi.org.za

Taxa: Anostraca; Diplopoda; Onychophora
Subject: General ecology; Taxonomy; Systematics
Regions: Southern Africa

Profile picture

Robert Hanner

University of Guelph
Guelph, Canada
rhanner@uoguelph.ca

Taxa: Pisces
Subject: Molecular systematics

Profile picture

Axel Hausmann    

Bavarian State Collection of Zoology
München, Germany
hausmann.a@snsb.de

Taxa: Geometridae
Subject: Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Systematics

Profile picture

Kenneth Hayes            

Howard University
Washington, United States of America
hayes.ken@gmail.com

Taxa: Mollusca
Subject: Taxonomy; Molecular systematics; Phylogeny
Regions: South America; Hawaii

Profile picture

Christopher Heckscher        

Delaware State University
Dover, United States of America
checkscher@desu.edu

Taxa: Aves; Passeriformes; Lampyridae
Subject: Behavioural Ecology; General ecology
Regions: North America

Profile picture

Kristofer M. Helgen

Australian Museum
Sydney, Australia
kristofer.helgen@austmus.gov.au

Taxa: Mammalia
Subject: Molecular systematics; Systematics

Profile picture

Francisco Hita Garcia            

Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Graduate University
Onna-son, Japan
fhitagarcia@gmail.com

Taxa: Formicidae
Subject: General ecology; Taxonomy
Regions: Asia; Africa; Madagascar

Profile picture

Jörg Holetschek    

Botanic Garden & Botanical Museum Berlin-Dahlem
Berlin, Germany
j.holetschek@bgbm.org

Taxa: Plantae
Subject: Data Management; Bioinformatics

Profile picture

Oleksandr Holovachov        

Swedish Museum of Natural History
Stockholm, Sweden
oleksandr.holovachov@nrm.se

Taxa: Araeolaimida; Plectidae; Desmodorida; Nemata
Subject: Data Management

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK