Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Bruno Massa

University of Palermo
Palermo, Italy
bruno.massa@unipa.it

Taxa: Orthoptera

Profile picture

Jonathan Mee

Mount Royal University
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
jmee@mtroyal.ca

Taxa: Pisces
Subjects: General ecology; Genetics; Systematics; Phylogeny
Regions: North America

Profile picture

Robert Mesibov

No affiliation for this profile
West Ulverstone, Tasmania, Australia
robert.mesibov@gmail.com

Taxa: Diplopoda
Subjects: Data Management; Systematics; Bioinformatics; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Daniel Mietchen

EvoMRI Communications
Jena, Germany
daniel.mietchen@googlemail.com

Subjects: Imaging and Multimedia; Data Management

Profile picture

Jeremy Miller

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Leiden, Netherlands
jeremy.miller@naturalis.nl

Taxa: Araneae
Subjects: Systematics; Biogeography; Bioinformatics; Phylogeny
Regions: Africa; Europe; North America; Asia

Profile picture

Nikos Minadakis

FORTH- Institute of Computer Science
Heraklion, Crete, Greece
minadakn@ics.forth.gr

Profile picture

Ricardo Moratelli

Fiocruz Atlantic Forest, Oswaldo Cruz Foundation
Brazil
rimoratelli@gmail.com

Profile picture

Ross Mounce

Arcadia Fund
London, United Kingdom
ross.mounce@gmail.com

Taxa: Chordata
Subjects: Palaeontology; Data Management; Systematics; Bioinformatics

Profile picture

Gregory M. Mueller

Chicago Botanic Garden
Glencoe, United States of America
gmueller@chicagobotanic.org

Profile picture

Yasen Mutafchiev

Institute of Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research
Sofia, Bulgaria
editor@pensoft.net

Taxa: Spirurida; Oxyurida; Camallanida; Heterorhabditidae; Steinernematidae; Ascaridida; Strongylida; Trichocephalida; Nemata
Subjects: Systematics; Parasitology; Taxonomy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Shinichi Nakahara

McGuire Center for Lepidoptera and Biodiversity, Florida Museum of Natural History, University of Florida
Gainesville, United States of America
snakahara@ufl.edu

Taxa: Lepidoptera
Subjects: Systematics; Taxonomy

Profile picture

André Nel

Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle
Paris, France
anel@mnhn.fr

Taxa: Insecta
Subjects: Palaeontology; Taxonomy
Regions: World