Editorial team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Vincent Smith

Editor-in-Chief

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
vince@vsmith.info

Profile picture

Lyubomir Penev

Founder

Pensoft Publishers & Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
penev@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Pavel Stoev

Editorial Director

National Museum of Natural History and Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
projects@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Laurence Livermore

Managing editor

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
l.livermore@nhm.ac.uk

Profile picture

David Roberts

Senior editor (Protozoa)

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
dmr@nomencurator.org

Profile picture

Gregory M. Mueller

Senior editor (Fungi)

Chicago Botanic Garden
Glencoe, United States of America
gmueller@chicagobotanic.org

Profile picture

Thomas Couvreur

Senior editor (Plants)

Institut de Recherche pour le Développement (IRD)
Montpellier, France
thomas.couvreur@ird.fr

Profile picture

Jeremy Miller

Senior editor [Invertebrata (non-Insecta)]

Naturalis Biodiversity Center
Leiden, Netherlands
jeremy.miller@naturalis.nl

Profile picture

Torsten Dikow

Senior editor (Insecta)

National Museum of Natural History, Smithsonian Institution
Washington, DC, United States of America
dikowt@si.edu

Profile picture

Kristofer M. Helgen

Senior editor (Vertebrates)

Division of Mammals National Museum of Natural History
Washington, DC, United States of America
helgenk@si.edu

Profile picture

Jiri Frank

Senior editor (Paleontology)

National Museum Prague
Prague, Czech Republic
jiri_frank@nm.cz

Profile picture

Daniel Mietchen

Senior editor (Communication, Wikimedia, Citizen science)

EvoMRI Communications
Jena, Germany
daniel.mietchen@googlemail.com

Profile picture

Teodor Georgiev

Technical editor

Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
preprint@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Anu Veijalainen

Assistant Editor

Unaffiliated
Turku, Finland
anuveija@gmail.com