Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Agriculture and Forestry
  • Aquatic biology
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biotechnology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Systematics
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Paul Taylor

The Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
p.taylor@nhm.ac.uk

Taxa: Bryozoa
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Joanne Taylor

Museum Victoria
Melbourne, Australia
jtaylor@museum.vic.gov.au

Taxa: Galatheoidea
Subjects: Molecular systematics; Phylogeny; Taxonomy
Regions: Australia

Profile picture

Angela Telfer

University of Guelph
Guelph, Canada
atelfer@uoguelph.ca

Profile picture

Anne Thessen

The Ronin Institute for Independent Scholarship
Monclair, NJ, United States of America
annethessen@gmail.com

Taxa: Dinophyta; Algae; Chromista
Subjects: Marine Biota & Ecosystems; Data Management; Ecology & Environmental sciences; Bioinformatics
Regions: Oceans

Profile picture

Marco Thines

Biodiversity and Climate Reserch Centre (BiK-F)
Frankfurt, Germany
marco.thines@senckenberg.de

Taxa: Oomycetes
Subjects: Genetics; Taxonomy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Effie Tsiflidou

Agro-Know
Athens, Greece
effie@agroknow.gr

Profile picture

Kay Van Damme

Senckenberg
Frankfurt, Germany
kay.vandamme@gmail.com

Taxa: Branchiopoda
Subjects: Freshwater; Systematics

Profile picture

Stephen Venn

University of Helsinki
Helsinki, Finland
stephen.venn@helsinki.fi

Taxa: Carabidae
Subjects: General ecology
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Leandro Vieira

Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
Recife, Brazil
leandromanzoni@gmail.com

Taxa: Bryozoa
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Matthew Wayland

University of Cambridge
Cambridge, United Kingdom
mw283@cam.ac.uk

Taxa: Acanthocephala
Subjects: Taxonomy
Regions: World

Profile picture

Alexander Weigand

Ruhr University Bochum; Department of Animal Ecology, Evolution and Biodiversity
Bochum, Germany
weiganda@gmx.net

Taxa: Gastropoda
Subjects: Caves; Phylogeny; Taxonomy

Profile picture

Daniel Whitmore

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
d.whitmore@nhm.ac.uk

Taxa: Calyptratae; Calliphoridae; Muscidae; Sarcophagidae; Tachinidae; Rhinophoridae